Yoga with Goats aka Goat Yoga!

Yoga is a physical, mental and spiritual practice that originated in ancient India. Yoga itself is very good for physical exercise and mental peace, as well as bringing out your inner child. Here at Triple C; we offer goat yoga is the practice of traditional yoga with the playful antics of goats.
 
They will climb on you and lay down to relax on you, they have also been known to fall asleep cuddled in your lap while you’re doing Lotus pose. Sessions offered on site and off site.
Yoga with Goats - $25 per class
Upcoming Events
Thu, Feb 27
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on February 27, 2020 at 6:30pm
Share
Sat, Feb 29
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on February 29, 2020 at 1:00pm
Share
Sun, Mar 01
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 1, 2020 at 2:00pm
Share
Thu, Mar 05
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 5, 2020 at 6:30pm
Share
Sat, Mar 07
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 7, 2020 at 6:00pm
Share
Sun, Mar 08
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 8, 2020 at 1:00pm
Share
Thu, Mar 12
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 12, 2020 at 6:30pm
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 14, 2020 at 1:00pm
Share
Sun, Mar 15
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 15, 2020 at 2:00pm
Share
Thu, Mar 19
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 19, 2020 at 6:30pm
Share
Thu, Mar 26
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 26, 2020 at 6:30pm
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 28, 2020 at 1:00pm
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on March 29, 2020 at 2:00pm
Share
Sun, Feb 23
Triple C Farm
Indoor Yoga with Goats on February 23, 2020 at 1:00pm
Share

Triple C Farm © 2018

Call us today

(289) 237-9526

 

500 Carluke Road West

Ancaster, Ontario

L9G 3L1

Socialize with us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram